Board of Directors

OLH Board of Directors

Our Lady of the Hills is an independently owned, non-profit 501 (c)(3) organization under the governance of a board of directors. OLH works in collaboration with the Catholic Schools Office of the Archdiocese of San Antonio regarding its mission, policy formulation, and accreditation.


Board Officers: 2016-2017

  • Blake Smith, President, Hunt
  • Mark Tuschak, Vice President, Parent Representative, Kerrville
  • Missy Hoelscher, Secretary,  Kerrville
  • Judy Davis Whitlow, Treasurer, Kerrville
  • Fr. Michael Bouzigard, S. J., Spiritual Director, San Antonio


Board Members: 2016-2017

  • Kenneth Early, Kerrville
  • Dr. Clint Morris Jr., Parent Representative, Kerrville
  • L. Stuart Lohmeyer, Parent Representative, Kerrville
  • Pat Mossman, Kerrville
  • Hector Pedregon, Fredericksburg
  • Kerry Sutton, Parent Representative, Kerrville

Back Row: Blake Smith, Kenneth Early, Pat Mossman, Mark Tuschak Kerry Sutton,

Front Row: Hector Pedregon, Missy Hoelscher, Clint Morris, Fr. Bouzigard

OLH Board of Directors email address: