PVC Committees

PVC Chairperson: Maria Hagadus

Spirit/Events Coordinator:

Class Reps-   Senior: Laurie Martinez and Kari Potter

Junior: Christa O’Leary

Sophomore: Michelle Royer, Wanda Juenke and Lori Harris

Freshman: Amy Chapman, Kathie Moody and Maria Martinez

Hospitality Coordinator: Tammy Soth

Gate and Concessions: Lara Merritt

Welcome Committee: Robert and Yvette Schubert

Development Team: Laurie Martinez , Maria Calderon, Mary Gray, Maria Hagadus, Melanie Krause, Shelley McCullough, Sharon Carson